DANTZ DYNAMIX

2020-2021 Yearly Calendar

Wednesday August 19 – Fall registration/open house at Dantz Dynamix 4:00-7:00 PM.

Registration is also available via the website

 

Monday August 31  –  Classes begin

 

Monday September 7 – No classes – Labor Day

 

Friday  September 18 - LAST DAY TO ADD/DROP CLASSES WITHOUT FINANCIAL OBLIGATION

 

Wednesday November 11 – Veteran’s Day, but there IS dance

 

Wednesday/Thursday November 25 & 26  – no classes - Thanksgiving break

 

Tuesday-Thursday December 22-24 and 29-31 – No classes. Christmas break.  There ARE classes on Monday December 21 and Monday December 28.  Regular schedule begins on Monday January 4.

 

Monday January 18 – no school (Martin Luther King Jr. Day), but there IS dance

 

Thursday January 28 - All-Studio Practices at the dance studio.  Everyone participates except 2-5 year-olds.

 

Friday/Saturday January 29/30.  WINTER RECITALS/DRESS REHEARSALS:  There will be two recitals on Saturday (approximate times 2:00, 5:00).  Your child will participate in one of them.  Dress rehearsals will be on Friday.   Location to be determined.  All Idaho Fusion Dance Teams will perform at both recitals.

 

Monday February 1 – Spring semester begins

 

Monday February 15 – no school (President’s Day) and NO DANCE!

 

Friday February 19 – LAST DAY TO ADD/DROP CLASSES WITHOUT FINANCIAL OBLIGATION

 

Monday March 29, Tuesday March 30, and Thursday April 1 – Spring Break – No Dance

Wednesday March 31 – There IS dance

 

Thursday May 13 – All-Studio Practices at Pioneer Park.  Everyone participates except 2-5 year-olds.

 

Friday/Saturday May 14/15-  SPRING RECITALS/DRESS REHEARSALS

There will be two recitals on Saturday (approximate times 2:00 & 5:00).  Your child will participate in one of them.  Dress rehearsals will be on Friday.   Location to be determined.  All Idaho Fusion Dance Teams will perform at both recitals.

*All students will receive at least 34 yearly lessons.  In addition, the majority of classes will receive two All Studio practices, dress rehearsals, as well as a few performances.  All students will pay tuition from September thru May.  There will be no deductions for short months or no additions for longer months.

Dantz Dynamix

859 Main Street

Lewiston, ID 83501

208-798-0609

 

Kerri Bailey         208-791-4366   baileyk@cableone.net

Holli Wessels      509-552-9464   holliwessels@yahoo.com

©2018 by Dantz. Proudly created with Wix.com